BUNDLE – Junction Tales SOFTCOVER and AUDIO BOOK download


In stock (can be backordered)


In stock (can be backordered)




Buy the softcover Junction Tales AND receive the complete audio book download FREE!

About the book:

A rip-roaring return to Rattlesnake Junction, Colorado and the world of Tumbleweed Thompson for FIVE brand-new tales where readers will encounter:

  • A silver mine guarded by a mysterious Man in Black!
  • The famous herd of Chester Willoughby’s Miracle Cows!
  • The deadly super-skeeters of Kingman Hill!
  • An unflappable school teacher and her prank-filled first day on the job!
  • PLUS a bonus story, “Dead-Eye Dan and the Laramie Seven.”

Complete audio book read by the author, Glenn McCarty